Atterbury Consultants, Inc.
Tree with snow on the ground

Key Employees


Toby Atterbury - CEO
  • Appraisals
  • Consulting
  • Expert Witness Testimony
  • Forest Management
  • Harvest Level Analysis
  • Harvest Scheduling
  • Loan Monitoring
  • Loan Analysis
  • Timberland Management
  • Timber Valuations
  • Wood Supply Studies
Voice 503-646-5393 ext 12
E-Mail tatterbury@atterbury.com

Tom Burke - President
  • Appraisals
  • Consulting
  • Forest Inventory
  • Forest Management
  • GIS Planning
  • Imagery
  • Mapping Projects
  • Seminars
  • Software Support
  • Timber Cruising
  • Timber Sale Management
  • Timberland Management
  • Timberland Marketing
  • Training
Voice 503-646-5393 ext 19
E-Mail tburke@atterbury.com

Paul Wagner - Project Manager
  • Appraisals
  • Consulting
  • Forest Management
  • Harvest Level Analysis
  • Harvest Scheduling
  • Loan Monitoring
  • Timber Valuations
  • Timberland Management
  • Wood Supply Studies
Cell: 206-499-0080
Office: 360-436-0089
E-Mail pwagner@atterbury.com

Jeff Jenkins - Senior Project Manager
  • Appraisals
  • Consulting
  • Environmental Analyses
  • Forestry Analyses
  • Harvest Level Analysis
  • Loan Monitoring
  • Timber Typing
  • Timber Valuations
  • Wood Supply Studies
Voice 503-646-5393 ext 23
E-Mail tjjenkins@atterbury.com

Sam Romanaggi, MAI - Certified Appraiser and Member of the Appraisal Institute
Voice 503-646-5393 ext 23
Mobile 503-860-8189
E-Mail sromanaggi@atterbury.com

Jason Martin - Forester
  • ArcPad Training
  • Custom Maps
  • Forest Management
  • Stocking Survey
  • Stockpile Measurement
  • Timber Cruising
  • Timber Valuation
  • Timberland Management
  • Tree Farm Certification
Voice 503-646-5393 ext 21
E-Mail jmartin@atterbury.com

Diane Sandefur - Sales
  • Equipment Sales
  • Software Sales
  • Used Equipment
Voice 503-646-5393 ext 10
E-Mail dsandefur@atterbury.com
Toby Atterbury
Tom Burke
Paul Wagner
Jeff Jenkins
Sam Romanaggi, MAI
Jason Martin
Diane Sandefur