Atterbury Consultants, Inc.
More Trees

Contact Information for Atterbury Consultants

Toby Atterbury - CEO
E-Mail tatterbury@atterbury.com

Tom Burke - President
E-Mail tburke@atterbury.com

Paul Wagner - Project Manager
E-Mail pwagner@atterbury.com

Jeff Jenkins - Senior Project Manager
E-Mail tjjenkins@atterbury.com

Sam Romanaggi, MAI - Certified Appraiser and
     member of the appraisal institute
E-Mail sromanaggi@atterbury.com

Jason Martin - Senior Forester
E-Mail jmartin@atterbury.com
lto:Travis Webber [twebber@atterbury.com]">twebber@atterbury.com

Diane Sandefur - Sales Associate
E-Mail dsandefur@atterbury.com



Oregon Office:
(Main Office)

Atterbury Consultants, Inc.
3800 SW Cedar Hills Blvd.
Suite 145
Beaverton, Oregon 97005

Phone: (503) 646-5393
Fax: (503) 644-1683

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Atterbury Consultants Location Map (printable)


Washington Office:

Atterbury Consultants, Inc.
PO Box 891
Darrington, Washington 98241

Phone: (360) 436-0089
Fax: (360) 436-0089